Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Yelp 5 Star Review

Tracey K. - April 30, 2018

Angela S. was our designer and she was easy to talk to, did a great job interpreting what type of look we were conveying. The installer did our entire walk-in closet in only 3-1/2 hours (record time) and we are very pleased with the beautiful outcome. Even if I were to build a new home, Closets by Design would be the ones I would go to for all of my closet needs. Our closet went from disheveled to supreme organization in a matter of hours. Great job!

more

Yelp 4 Star Review

Gary B. - March 31, 2018

Looks nice and is sturdy. Installation was completed in a couple hours and and the trim makes it pop.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Jenny H. - March 31, 2018

This is the second time I've had CbD do shelving for a study (new house). Loved the first study and I love this one. Completely changes the study and gives me beautiful and, I know from past experience, durable shelves to last in my final forever home. Built in a few hours and I came home to a transformed room!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Brian M. - March 9, 2018

Quality. Rock Solid. Gorgeous. Product, process and installation were as good as it gets. They're not giving the product away, but based on reputation I didn't even get other prices. I would just call them and get a design going if you're serious about doing a project. You will be very happy.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Karen C. - March 3, 2018

Just completed a home office and couldn't be happier. High quality product with professional installation. Great design that met all my needs. Start to finish in less than 4 weeks. I love my new office!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Linda T. - February 19, 2018

Wonderful from start to finish! I would hire them again instantly.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Cody W. - February 19, 2018

Amazing experience. The designer is so sweet and kind. Installer was second to none. Highly recommend this family owned business for any and all organizational needs!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Lora N. - February 13, 2018

I love my new closet! Exactly what I wanted. Wish I had done it sooner.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Tathiana D. - February 10, 2018

I love my closet! i wanted it to be open so I could achieve a boutique feel. The designer I was assigned to was super nice! And the guy that installed the closet was nice as well, and he did it in less than 2 hours. Overall, i had a very pleasant experience. Great job!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Vanpavi P. - February 2, 2018

My sales designer was Amy and she was very good in laying out the options we have with in our budget. Installation went smooth. So far my experience was very good.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Tony T. - February 1, 2018

Sales person came out measured, asked questions . We approved the specs and pricing . Installation was scheduled on 1 st visit. Installed with no delays or mess.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Shirley B. - January 29, 2018

Love my new closet. Our designer was easy to work with. She understood our needs and made changes where necessary. Our installer was even better. He got the closet installed, made sure it worked for us and cleaned up after himself. We were very pleased.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Danni B. - January 17, 2018

This past month I've been doing some renovations and purchasing new furniture. I've experienced a lot of upset and irritating set backs. Closet by design has been the only company that has done exactly what they said they'd do! I'm very happy with their work!

more

Yelp 4 Star Review

Mike C. - January 11, 2018

We are very pleased with how master closet turned out. The lady was very professional and patient with our questions and even met us one evening at their showroom to show us all of our options (which I advise everyone to do). The installer was equally polite and professional, putting down drop cloths and vacuuming the work area when he was finished. If I have a complaint, it's the price. They are on the pricey side, but you will get what you want, the way you want it.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Molly E. - January 9, 2018

Consultant explained all options and prices clearly. Installer did a clean job and was very professional.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Jeanne C. - December 28, 2017

We love everything about our new closet! You couldn't ask for better or more personal customer service than what we got. We put it off for years because we didn't think we could afford a custom closet but we told the designer what we wanted and what our budget was and she made it happen. The installation was much quicker than we had anticipated and only 2 small things we would have done differently now that we have used if for a few weeks. The tie rack and valet rod would have served our use better in a different location. So my advice would be to think about exactly how you would use...

more
schedule_free_consultation.png


Web Analytics